• (651) 451-2266
  • info@riverheights.com
river heights chamber of commerce

Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
Networking and trade show event at LaGrand Conference Center to connect with members from 5 Dakota County Chambers of Commerce. This event includes a cash bar, complimentary hors d?oeuvres and over 40 exhibits from participating members. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member Services
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events, Member Services
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Partnerships
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Services
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
Red Cross, Blood Drive ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events, Member Services
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member Services
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Advocacy, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Join us as we Officially welcome Inver Grove Brewing to our community when their on site craft beers will be newly available. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member Services
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
Join Famfare Kitchen for a Grand Opening Open House in their brand new South St. Paul location! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member Services
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member Services
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
2020 River Heights Chamber Annual Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member Services
  • Registration Closed