• (651) 451-2266
  • info@riverheights.com
river heights chamber of commerce

Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Community Events, Networking, Member Services
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Services
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events, Member Services
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Monday Sep 30, 2019
Red Cross, Blood Drive, River Heights Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events, Member Services
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events, Member Services
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Community Events
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
Cyber Security Strategies for the Small Business, Point North Networks ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Networking, Member Services
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Partnerships
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Services
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events, Member Services
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
Networking and trade show event at LaGrand Conference Center to connect with members from 5 Dakota County Chambers of Commerce. This event includes a cash bar, complimentary hors d?oeuvres and over 40 exhibits from participating members. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member Services