• (651) 451-2266
  • info@riverheights.com
river heights chamber of commerce

Events Calendar

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Advocacy, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Join us as we Officially welcome Inver Grove Brewing to our community when their on site craft beers will be newly available. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member Services
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
Join Famfare Kitchen for a Grand Opening Open House in their brand new South St. Paul location! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member Services
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member Services
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
2020 River Heights Chamber Annual Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member Services
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Services